Steve Healy

Co-Founder, Owner
Cell: 407-965-1155
Fax: 407-358-5324
steve@prpfl.com
www.prpfl.com

view profile

Chocky Burks

Broker, President
Cell: 407-493-2748
Fax: 407-358-5324
chocky@prpfl.com
www.prpfl.com

view profile

Matt Tomaszewski

Co-Founder, Owner
Cell: 407-719-5956
Fax: 407-358-5324
matt@prpfl.com
www.prpfl.com

view profile

Nancy Berry

Realtor, ABR, SFR, REOS
Office: 407-267-3539
Fax: 407-233-1219
nancy@prpfl.com
www.prpfl.com

view profile

Mauro Costa

Sales Associate, Realtor
Cell: 321-231-6800
Fax: 407-358-5324
mauro@prpfl.com
www.prpfl.com

view profile

Terri Cox

Realtor, Sales Executive
Cell: 407.230.1239
Fax: 407.358.5324
Terri@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com

view profile

Andrew Davis

Realtor
Cell: 407-921-3575
Fax: 407-358-5324
andrew@ajdrealestate.com
www.PRPFL.com

view profile

Lenette Frye

Realtor
Cell: 407-730-1134
Fax: 407-358-5324
Lenette@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com

view profile

Kara Grebler

Realtor
Cell: 321-696-9943
kara@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com

view profile

Ashlyn Hembrooke

Realtor, Sales Executive
Cell: 407-913-9638
Fax: 407-965-1155
Ashlyn@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com

view profile

Benjamin Hillman

Luxury Real Estate Sales Executive
Cell: 407.405.3717
Fax: 407.358.5324
Benjamin@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com

view profile

Jessica Jantosciak

Realtor
Cell: 407-590-1637
Fax: 407-358-5324
jessica@prpfl.com
www.prpfl.com

view profile

Melissa Rodriguez

Realtor, CSP
Cell: 407-925-3075
Fax: 407-358-5324
agentrodriguez@earthlink.net
www.prpfl.com

view profile

Kasia Pukeca

Realtor
Cell: 973.722.6465
Fax: 407-358-5324
Kasia@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com

view profile

Kathy Stoner

Realtor
Cell: 407-312-9672
Fax: 407-358-5324
Kathy@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com

view profile

Lindsey Tomaszewski

Realtor
Cell: 321.624.3070
Fax: 407.358.5324
Lindsey@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com

view profile

Ellen Bessette

Realtor
Office: 407-496-0076
Fax: 407-358-5324
Ellen@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com

view profile

Autumn Makin

Realtor
Cell: 352-455-0044
Fax: 407-358-5324
autumn@makinsales.com
www.prpfl.com

view profile

Kim Diaz

Realtor
Cell: 407-443-5098
Fax: 407-358-5324
kimdiaz05@yahoo.com
www.prpfl.com

view profile

Register as a New Visitor
to receive FREE Email Alerts whenever new listings match your saved search criteria. Use our Property Watch List to save your search parameters and rerun saved searches in seconds, without filling out new search form. Also, save individual property listings for quick retrieval. Already registered?

GET MORE INFORMATION FROM OUR TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS

ZILLOW 5/5 STARS reviews

zillow.com/profile/Premier-Partners/

New Visitor? Please Register
And you will be able to Save Listings so you can view them later!

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your E-Mail and we'll send you an e-mail message with your password.

After registering you Will have unrestricted access to all properties on this website.

By registering to use this website, I agree to be contacted by a licensed Realtor regarding the purchase or sale of Real Estate.