QUESTION? JUST ASK!


Register as a New Visitor
to receive FREE Email Alerts whenever new listings match your saved search criteria. Use our Property Watch List to save your search parameters and rerun saved searches in seconds, without filling out new search form. Also, save individual property listings for quick retrieval. Already registered? Log in >

Team Members


Co-Founder, Owner
Direct: 407-230-1441
Fax: 407-358-5324
steve@prpfl.com
www.prpfl.com
Broker, President
Direct: 407-493-2748
Fax: 407-358-5324
chocky@prpfl.com
www.prpfl.com
Co-Founder, Owner
Direct: 407-719-5956
Fax: 407-358-5324
matt@prpfl.com
www.prpfl.com
Realtor, ABR, SFR, REOS
Direct: 407-267-3539
Fax: 407-233-1219
nancy@prpfl.com
www.prpfl.com
Sales Associate, Realtor
Direct: 321-231-6800
Fax: 407-358-5324
mauro@prpfl.com
www.prpfl.com
Realtor, Sales Executive
Direct: 407.230.1239
Fax: 407.358.5324
Terri@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com
Realtor
Direct: 407-730-1134
Fax: 407-358-5324
Lenette@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com
Realtor
Direct: 321-696-9943
kara@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com
Realtor, Sales Executive
Direct: 407-913-9638
Fax: 407-965-1155
Ashlyn@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com
Luxury Real Estate Sales Executive
Direct: 407.405.3717
Fax: 407.358.5324
Benjamin@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com
Realtor
Direct: 407-590-1637
Fax: 407-358-5324
jessica@prpfl.com
www.prpfl.com
Realtor
Direct: 973.722.6465
Fax: 407.358.53.24
Kasia@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com
Realtor, CSP
Direct: 407-925-3075
Fax: 407-358-5324
agentrodriguez@earthlink.net
www.prpfl.com
Realtor
Direct: 407-312-9672
Fax: 407-358-5324
Kathy@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com
Luxury Home Specialist
Direct: 407.489.4210
Fax: 407.358.5324
kimswat4@gmail.com
www.PRPFL.com
Realtor
Direct: 321.624.3070
Fax: 407.358.5324
Lindsey@prpfl.com
www.PRPFL.com

QUESTION? JUST ASK!